AMERICA

NEW YORK

Waheed Ahmed
waheed.ahmed@gohargoc.com

HOUSTON

Faisal Zafar
faisal.zafar@gohargoc.com


EUROPE

Junaid Gohar
junaidgohar@gohargoc.com


Middle East

Dubai

Muhammad Ahmed
muhammad.ahmed@gohargoc.com

Saudi Arabia

Muhammad Younus Khan
younus.khan@gohargoc.com

Kuwait

Raja Imtiaz Akbar
imtiaz.akbar@gohargoc.com


Asia Pacific

Abee Malik
abee.malik@gohargoc.com


Pakistan

Khalid Hasnain
hasnain@gohargoc.com


Rest of the World

media@gohargoc.com